• Your One-Stop Shop for Real Estate

Property management, project management and fund administration from a single source.

As one of the world's leading providers of alternative investment, real estate and corporate services, we provide a unique range of real estate services. Our services are sufficient from the fund level to the operative property management of the individual property and serve the entire life cycle in the field of real estate.

With our one-stop shop strategy, we simplify processes, reduce the number of service providers required, take full responsibility along the value chain and thus make it easier for you to concentrate on your core business.

Vistra Property Management serves retail, office, logistic and residential areas nationwide from Soest (near Dortmund) and Berlin. In addition, Vistra Germany has offices in Munich, Frankfurt, Cologne, Hamburg and Leipzig. This ensures proximity to the assets under management and the tenants.

In addition to classic commercial property management services, we are characterised by a strong focus on technical property and project management. Our team of architects and engineers examine and evaluate existing structures, develop possible concepts and implements them in close cooperation with planners, municipalities, owners and tenants.

In the area of ​​investment we accompany investors and sellers in all phases of the transaction process and can rely on our international network. We also take care of the certification of your real estate portfolio (GRESB) and the related management.

Last but not least, we see ourselves as your proactive partner, who individually adapts to your needs and takes care of your real estate with passion and commitment!

The Vistra Property Management GmbH is part of Vistra,  a global service provider of a broad range of administrative, management and real estate services. With a total of 3,500 employees Vistra is represented in 44 jurisdictions.

Careers

We are always looking for professionally qualified staff. Vistra offers an industry-leading package of benefits as well as Global opportunities, and will support staff at all levels in gaining qualifications and promotions throughout the organisation.

View all

• Ihr One-Stop-Shop für Real Estate

Property Management, Projektmanagement und Fondsadministration aus einer Hand.

Als ein weltweit führender Outsourcing-Partner in den Bereichen Alternative Investments, Immobilien und Unternehmen erbringt Vistra ein einmaliges Spektrum von Leistungen im Bereich Real Estate. Unsere Services reichen von der Fondsadministration bis hin zum Property Management der einzelnen Immobilie und bedienen den gesamten Immobilien-Lebenszyklus.

Mit unserer “One-Stop-Shop” Strategie vereinfachen wir Prozesse, reduzieren die Anzahl der benötigten Dienstleister, übernehmen die volle Verantwortung entlang der Wertschöpfungskette und erleichtern Ihnen somit die Konzentration auf Ihr Kerngeschäft. Integrierte IT-Systeme von der Objekt- bis zur Fondsebene bilden hierbei die Grundlage (Yardi, Ferryt, Granit, DATEV).

Als Property Manager betreuen wir aus  Berlin und Soest (nahe Dortmund) bundesweit Einzelhandels-, Büro-, Logistik- und Wohnflächen. Darüber hinaus verfügt Vistra in Deutschland über Büros in München, Frankfurt, Köln, Hamburg und Leipzig.

Uns zeichnet ein starker Fokus auf das technische Immobilienmanagement und das Projektmanagement mit eigenen Architekten aus. Im Bereich Investment begleiten wir Investoren und Verkäufer in allen Phasen des Transaktionsprozesses und können auf unser internationales Netzwerk zurückgreifen. Ebenso kümmern wir uns um die Zertifizierung Ihres Immobilienportfolios (GRESB).

Vor allem verstehen wir uns als Ihr proaktiver Partner, der sich speziell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse ausrichtet und mit viel Leidenschaft um Ihre Immobilien kümmert!

Vistra Property Management GmbH gehört zu Vistra, einem globaler Anbieter umfassender Verwaltungs-, Management- und Immobiliendienstleistungen. Mit insgesamt 4.000 Mitarbeitern ist Vistra in 44 Ländern vertreten.

Karriere

Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach professionellen und qualifizierten Mitarbeitern. Vistra bietet ein attraktives und umfangreiches Leistungspaket mit weltweiten Chancen. Wir unterstützen alle Mitarbeiter bei Qualifizierungs- und Weiterbildungsmaßnahmen und eröffnen Ihnen vielfältige Aufstiegs- und Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten innerhalb von Vistra.

alles ansehen