• Kontakt

Kontakt

 

Büro Soest

Vistra Property Management GmbH

Brüggering 7b

59494 Soest  

                                   

Tel: +49 2921 7007 0

Fax: +49 2921 7007 100

Email: soest@vistra.com

 

Büro Berlin

Kurfürstendamm 38/39

10719 Berlin

 

Tel: +49 30 88710855 0 

Fax: +49 30 887 10855 99


Anfahrt

Oliver Oser

Managing Director

T: +49 2921 7007 151
M: +49 179 5048 613
E: oliver.oser@vistra.com

Profil | LinkedIn

Johannes Asbrand

Head of Business Development

T: +49 30 8871 0855-10
M: +49 152 01582438
E: johannes.asbrand@vistra.com

Profil | LinkedIn

Jan Beckmann

Head of Commercial Property Management

T: +49 2921 7007 403
E: jan.beckmann@vistra.com

Ralf Haverkamp

Head of Technical Property Management

T: +49 2921 7007 311
E: Ralf.Haverkamp@vistra.com

Markus Herbst

Head of Letting/Sales

T: +49 2921 7007 155
E: Markus.Herbst@vistra.com

Christoph Sasse

Head of Reporting

T: +49 2921 7007 406
E: Christoph.Sasse@vistra.com