• Kontakt

Kontakt

Büro Soest

Vistra Property Management GmbH

Brüggering 7b

59494 Soest                                   

Tel: +49 2921 7007 0

Fax: +49 2921 7007 100

Email: soest@vistra.com

 

Büro Berlin

Am Treptower Park 75

12435 Berlin

Tel: +49 30 88710855 0 

Fax: +49 30 887 10855 99

 

Büro Köln

Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Universitätsstraße 71 

D-50931 Köln 

Tel: +49 221 800 508 0

Fax: +49 221 800 508 50

 


Anfahrt

Oliver Oser

Managing Director

T: +49 2921 7007 151
M: +49 179 5048 613
E: oliver.oser@vistra.com

Profil | LinkedIn

Johannes Asbrand

Director Business Development

T: +49 30 8871 0855-10
M: +49 152 01582438
E: johannes.asbrand@vistra.com

Profil | LinkedIn

Christian Raatz

Head of Technical Project Management

T: +49 2921 7007 309
M: +49 170 7683896
E: christian.raatz@vistra.com

Ralf Haverkamp

Head of Technical Property Management

T: +49 2921 7007 311
E: Ralf.Haverkamp@vistra.com

Markus Herbst

Head of Letting/Sales

T: +49 2921 7007 155
E: Markus.Herbst@vistra.com

Christoph Sasse

Head of Reporting

T: +49 2921 7007 406
E: Christoph.Sasse@vistra.com